Staff

Administration

Monica Babcock, Associate to the Director mbabcock1@unl.edu

Lynn Doser, Building Operation Manager ldoser1@unl.edu

Christin Mamiya, Interim Director

Bill Noel, Custodian

Dianne Pinkerton, Lead Security Guard

Curatorial

Genevieve Ellerbee, Associate Registrar gellerbee2@unlnotes.unl.edu

Ashley Hussman, Curatorial Assistant ahussman2@unl.edu

Delan Lonowski, Preparator dlonowski8@unl.edu

Natalie Smith, Collections Care Specialist nsmith18@unl.edu

Stacey Walsh, Collections Manager swalsh2@unl.edu

Development

Jennifer Cantrell, Membership Specialist jcantrell2@unl.edu

Laura Reznicek, Development Director lreznicek2@unl.edu

Education

Sadé Ayorinde, Hixson-Lied/Sheldon Graduate Student Fellow shade.ayorinde@huskers.unl.edu

Sharon Kennedy, Director of Education skennedy3@unl.edu

Laurie Sipple, Public Programs Coordinator lsipple2@unl.edu

Finance

Sally Cox, Museum Store Assistant sheldonmuseumstore2@unl.edu

Kerry Eddy, Museum Store Manager keddy3@unl.edu

Jacqueline Toman, Accounting Technician Jtoman2@unl.edu

Public Relations

Ann Gradwohl, Public Relations and Marketing Manager ann.gradwohl@unl.edu