Staff

Administration

Monica Babcock, Associate to the Director mbabcock1@unl.edu

Lynn Doser, Building Operation Manager ldoser1@unl.edu

Wally Mason, Director

Bill Noel, Custodian

Dianne Pinkerton, Lead Security Guard dianne.pinkerton@unl.edu

Laurie Sipple, Events and Facilities Coordinator laurie.sipple@unl.edu

Curatorial

Genevieve Ellerbee, Associate Registrar gellerbee2@unl.edu

Ashley Hussman, Curatorial Associate ahussman2@unl.edu

Delan Lonowski, Preparator dlonowski8@unl.edu

Natalie Smith, Collections Care Specialist natalie.smith@unl.edu

Stacey Walsh, Collections Manager swalsh2@unl.edu

Jonathan F. Walz, Curator of American Art jfwalz@unl.edu

Development

Jennifer Cantrell, Membership Specialist jcantrell@unl.edu

Laura Reznicek, Development Director laura.reznicek@unl.edu

Education

Sharon Kennedy, Director of Education skennedy3@unl.edu

Lisa Maurer, Public Programs Coordinator lisa.maurer@unl.edu

Erin Poor, Assistant Curator of Education erin.poor@unl.edu

Finance

Janelle Stevenson, Museum Store Manager

Jacqueline Toman, Accounting Technician Jtoman2@unl.edu

Public Relations

Ann Gradwohl, Public Relations and Marketing Manager ann.gradwohl@unl.edu